custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Hunters Woods reviews will show you why our Murray, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

k
10/31/2022


K
10/31/2022


S
09/28/2022


S
09/28/2022

Love living here!!

R
07/20/2022

This is a nice apartment complex with fairly large units. Units are available for leasing. The units here are large in size with plenty of 3 bedroom units. There's an area in front by Murray boulevard that has duck ponds so you can go feed them with your kids. There's parking available

R
07/20/2022

This is a nice apartment complex with fairly large units. Units are available for leasing. The units here are large in size with plenty of 3 bedroom units. There's an area in front by Murray boulevard that has duck ponds so you can go feed them with your kids. There's parking available

e
07/12/2022

The staff here are incredible. They helped me to find the perfect apartment. Any problems that have came up they were quick and efficient at solving them.

I
06/16/2022

Will, maintenance, is a very competent employee. My issues are resolved in a very timely manner.

B
06/03/2022

Will our emergency maintenance man came through! My main outdoor power breaker went out. I gave him a call and he was out immediately to get it fixed. Outstanding service!

c
06/02/2022

Great complex, we will be renewing our lease the second time this time around. The apartments and townhouses are spacious, the neighbors are quiet and the grounds are maintained wonderfully. The pool is heated and the complex also has parcel storage. The complex fees are reasonable and combined with fees for utilities which are also reasonable this is a great place to live! The office staff are friendly and quick to address any concerns!


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm 
Sat 10am - 2pm 
Sun Closed