custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
12/07/2021

Verified Resident

Hunters Woods Apartments
The staff is so nice! They are always so welcoming when I come into the office and they are more than willing to work with you on anything you need!

J
10/25/2021

I’ve been looking into moving here and Susan has been a great help.

J
10/25/2021

I’ve been looking into moving here and Susan has been a great help.

B
10/25/2021

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to work with Susan for leasing this year. She has been so helpful with the whole process. Even with the many roadblocks into getting my own place Susan maintained a friendly and sympathetic attitude . It’s a wonderful space and the amenities are plentiful. The place is clean and the community is friendly and safe. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you Susan!

B
10/25/2021

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to work with Susan for leasing this year. She has been so helpful with the whole process. Even with the many roadblocks into getting my own place Susan maintained a friendly and sympathetic attitude . It’s a wonderful space and the amenities are plentiful. The place is clean and the community is friendly and safe. Will definitely be recommending. Thank you Susan!

P
09/14/2021

Not sure why all the bad reviews I have lived here going on 4 years now I have seen multiple management personnel come and go, Susan has been very professional since she has started here earlier this year. We had a couple issues with the apartment talked to Susan she got it taken care of ASAP, we also had some money trouble at one point in time because of COVID and she was very understanding and willing to help us out with a plan to make sure we get back on track. Overall I am very thankful that I still have a roof over my head for myself and my family.

L
09/10/2021

Very friendly management, maintenance is efficient, and great upkeep of the pool and recreation areas.

A
09/06/2021

The apartments and grounds are beautiful and clean! I love the amenities like the gym and pool. Management is super friendly I like going in just to say hi!

E
08/29/2021

love it here! kat is a gem and treats me like family!

S
07/27/2021

Property looks great! The maintenance and office are the best!


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun Closed