custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hunters Woods apartments! At Hunters Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/26/2021

Verified Resident

management team
The management Team at Hunters Woods Apartments is the best!!! I have to single out Skylar though, I have lived here going on four years and Skylar has been phenomenal to work with. He is patient, kind and understanding. I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to know and interact with him. If I have ever had a problem or a concern he addresses it immediately! Thank you Skylar for making my life easier!

D
04/21/2021

Staff is friendly and did a great job in making our move-in smooth! Highly recommend!

R
04/20/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing management!
Love the size of our apartment, great maintenance and very responsive management!

J
02/24/2021

I loved living here. Staff is very professional and nice. Grounds are great. BIG apartments! Would recommend. A++

T
01/24/2021

We just moved in a about a week ago, and our move was seamless. The staff were attentive and helped with our move in every step of the way. We appreciated the constant communication through phone calls and emails. We alsp appreciated the very friendly and helpful maintenance staff that helped with a few fixes after move in. So far, we are really pleased with the overall experience, and the amount of space in their townhomes.

D
12/31/2020

Love the size of my apartment! The staff is helpful whenever I need something. I’m thankful I chose to go with them!

A
09/16/2020

Everytime I have had a minor issue they have been resolved immediately, kaylee is beyond helpful and is super easy to communicate with ! The maintenance team also kills it !

A
09/16/2020

Everytime I have had a minor issue they have been resolved immediately, kaylee is beyond helpful and is super easy to communicate with ! The maintenance team also kills it !

F
09/03/2020

Shoutout to Kaylee for helping me and my girlfriend find our apartment. She’s awesome !!

F
09/03/2020

Shoutout to Kaylee for helping me and my girlfriend find our apartment. She’s awesome !!


Call Us
(801) 268-2256
Address
4924 S. Murray Blvd.
Murray, UT 84123
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun Closed